Calendar

All news on Lepe is one click away. Get up to date on events, celebrations, and much more…

April 2024

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
«
Exposición "De Picasso a Antonio López"
Saturday, February 10, 2024 - 11:00 to Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 13:30
Cultura
 
 
 
«
Escuelas deportivas de Islantilla
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 19:00 to Friday, May 31, 2024 - 20:00
Ocio y deportes
»
 
«
Exposición "Salvemos al Río Piedras"
Monday, March 18, 2024 - 09:00 to Friday, April 5, 2024 - 14:00
Cultura
 
 
Islantilla en ruta "Palomar de la Huerta Noble" Saturday, April 6, 2024 (All day) Cultura
 
 
 
«
Certamen de poesía "Ciudad de Lepe"
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
II Certamen de Fotografía Cofrade de Lepe
Monday, April 1, 2024 (All day) to Friday, May 31, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 11:00
Categoría evento:
Ocio y deportes
 
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 18:00
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
 
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 17:30
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 19:15
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
Talleres infantiles
Friday, April 5, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, April 7, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
 
 
Friday, April 5, 2024 - 17:30
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
Friday, April 5, 2024 - 20:00
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
 
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 10:30
Categoría evento:
Ocio y deportes
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
«
Escuelas deportivas de Islantilla
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 19:00 to Friday, May 31, 2024 - 20:00
Ocio y deportes
»
 
«
Certamen de poesía "Ciudad de Lepe"
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
«
II Certamen de Fotografía Cofrade de Lepe
Monday, April 1, 2024 (All day) to Friday, May 31, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 19:30
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
Feria de la tapa
Thursday, April 11, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, April 14, 2024 (All day)
Fiestas y eventos
 
 
 
Talleres infantiles
Friday, April 12, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, April 14, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
 
 
 
Exposición "Desnuda acontece la arquitectura"
Saturday, April 13, 2024 (All day) to Saturday, May 18, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 18:00
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
«
Escuelas deportivas de Islantilla
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 19:00 to Friday, May 31, 2024 - 20:00
Ocio y deportes
»
 
«
Certamen de poesía "Ciudad de Lepe"
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
«
II Certamen de Fotografía Cofrade de Lepe
Monday, April 1, 2024 (All day) to Friday, May 31, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
«
Exposición "Desnuda acontece la arquitectura"
Saturday, April 13, 2024 (All day) to Saturday, May 18, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
 
 
 
 
Lepe por Sevillanas
Friday, April 19, 2024 (All day) to Saturday, April 20, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
 
 
 
Talleres infantiles
Friday, April 19, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, April 21, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
 
 
Islantilla Sabor - Feria del guiso marinero
Friday, April 19, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, April 21, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
 
 
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 11:30
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
Islantilla en ruta "Molino de mareas" Saturday, April 20, 2024 (All day) Ocio y deportes
 
 
 
Lepe Fashion Kids
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 16:30 to Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 19:00
Fiestas y eventos
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
«
Escuelas deportivas de Islantilla
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 19:00 to Friday, May 31, 2024 - 20:00
Ocio y deportes
»
 
«
Certamen de poesía "Ciudad de Lepe"
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
«
II Certamen de Fotografía Cofrade de Lepe
Monday, April 1, 2024 (All day) to Friday, May 31, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
«
Exposición "Desnuda acontece la arquitectura"
Saturday, April 13, 2024 (All day) to Saturday, May 18, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
III Festival de las Artes y las Letras de Islantilla
Monday, April 22, 2024 (All day) to Saturday, April 27, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Talleres infantiles
Friday, April 26, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, April 28, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
 
 
 
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 10:00
Categoría evento:
Cultura
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
«
Escuelas deportivas de Islantilla
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 19:00 to Friday, May 31, 2024 - 20:00
Ocio y deportes
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Certamen de poesía "Ciudad de Lepe"
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
«
II Certamen de Fotografía Cofrade de Lepe
Monday, April 1, 2024 (All day) to Friday, May 31, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
«
Exposición "Desnuda acontece la arquitectura"
Saturday, April 13, 2024 (All day) to Saturday, May 18, 2024 (All day)
Cultura
»
 
 

Click on the filter buttons to select events of interest.